Electrical Contractors Association of BC
Keeping You Current & Involved

Board of Directors

Mike Crucil, Past Chair

Bill Strain, 1st Vice Chair

Jason McCormick, 2nd Vice Chair

Shawn Boyd, Treasurer

Tony Smith, Secretary

Stan Hussey, Director

Bob Alger, Director

Ted Pennell, Director

Gerry Reinders, Director

Robin Lucas, Director (Alternate)


Deborah Cahill, President

2016 Board of Directors: From left to right - Tony Smith, Bob Alger, Jack Morgadinho, Morris Lansing, ECABC President, Deborah Cahill, Robert Lashin, Gerry Reinders, Bill Strain, Mike Crucil, Shawn Boyd , Ron Fettback, Jason McCormick, Stan Hussey

Contact Information

Board of Directors
201-3989 Henning Drive
Burnaby, BC, V5C 6N5

Phone: (604) 294-4123
Fax: (604) 294-4120